Trump: “I know bimbos. After all, I married three of them. Megyn Kelly’s a bimbo!”

Posted: August 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

Trump: “I know bimbos. After all, I married three of them. Megyn Kelly’s a bimbo!”

Red State ^ | 8/26/27 | gawken

Posted on 8/26/2015, 9:50:44 AM by ken5050

The war between Trump and FOX took an oddly different and dark turn the other day. Displaying a near-childlike inability to “let sleeping dogs lie,” Trump welcomed back Megyn Kelly from vacation with a series of Tweets deriding her top-rated show.

Trump poured fuel on the fire by retweeting a supporter’s post that said of Kelly, “The bimbo is back.”

(Excerpt) Read more at redstate.com …

via Trump: “I know bimbos. After all, I married three of them. Megyn Kelly’s a bimbo!”.

via Trump: “I know bimbos. After all, I married three of them. Megyn Kelly’s a bimbo!”.

Leave a Reply

