Obama: If Congress Blocks My Iran Deal, I’ll Ignore The Law & Do It Anyway

Posted: August 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

Obama: If Congress Blocks My Iran Deal, I’ll Ignore The Law & Do It Anyway

http://rightwingnews.com/legal/obama-if-congress-blocks-my-iran-deal-ill-ignore-the-law-do-it-anyway/ ^

Posted on 8/2/2015, 10:16:05 AM by UMCRevMom@aol.com

How very fascist. So, Obama is saying that if Congress doesn’t play ball on approving the Iran deal, he might just go ahead and do it anyway. That violates the Constitution and the law. Technically he can’t do it – oh, but he will.

******************************************

Notice how Kerry sidestepped the issue? If Obama does this and isn’t made to answer for it or stopped, that’s the end of our Constitutional Republic and the actual beginning of a dictatorship. Even if a conservative is elected in 2016, by then $150 to 200 billion will have gone to Iran, effectively arming our enemies for our destruction. This president has gone rogue and we must reign him in – legally and physically if need be……..MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

via Obama: If Congress Blocks My Iran Deal, I’ll Ignore The Law & Do It Anyway.

via Obama: If Congress Blocks My Iran Deal, I’ll Ignore The Law & Do It Anyway.

Comments

Leave a Reply

