We Cannot Ignore the Sickening, Evil Depravity of Planned Parenthood (Long Article)

Posted: July 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

We Cannot Ignore the Sickening, Evil Depravity of Planned Parenthood (Long Article)

Rush Limbaugh.com ^ | July 15, 2015 | Rush

Posted on 7/15/2015, 3:58:31 PM by Kaslin

RUSH: I had a story in the Stack yesterday about this Planned Parenthood butchery that I sloughed off to the side. I intended to get to it yesterday and I didn’t. I had a lot of things I intended to get to yesterday and I didn’t, a lot of audio sound bites on this Iranian thing.

*************************

And I’m kind of glad I didn’t because it’s enabled me to study something. I’ve been paying attention to cable news all morning, and I’ve checked a couple of other news sites that would constitute the Drive-By Media. And I haven’t seen anything on this. I mean, hardly a reference……………………………MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

via We Cannot Ignore the Sickening, Evil Depravity of Planned Parenthood (Long Article).

via We Cannot Ignore the Sickening, Evil Depravity of Planned Parenthood (Long Article).

Comments

Leave a Reply

